Hinderer Knives Dealer List

USA Dealers

ALABAMA

Mark’s Outdoors: 1400 Montgomery Hwy, Vestavia Hills, AL 35216: www.marksoutdoors.com

ALASKA

Northern Knives: 531 E 5th Ave, Anchorage, AK 99501: www.northernknives.com

NWFF Environmental: 2012 Mill Bay Rd, Kodiak, AK 99615

ARIZONA

Knife Art: www.knifeart.com

Monkey Edge:4838 E Baseline Rd #121, Mesa, AZ 85206: www.monkeyedge.com

CALIFORNIA

EDC Specialties: 11292 Coloma Rd c, Gold River, CA 95670: www.edcspecialties.com

Grommet’s Cutlery & Gifts: 22500 Town Cir #2016, Moreno Valley, CA 92553: www.grommetscutlery.com

Iron Station Tactical: Hwy 27 Iron Station, North Carolina 28080: bcapone.com

The Great Equalizer: www.thegreatequalizer.us

Triple Aught Design:660 22nd St, San Francisco, CA 94107: tripleaughtdesign.com

Urban EDC Supply:435 23rd St, San Francisco, CA 94107: urbanedcsupply.com

Weapons Edge: www.weaponsedge.com

Colorado

Castle Gate: 5040 Plum Ave.Sedalia, CO 80135: castlegate.com

Trigger Time Gun Club: 3575 Stagecoach Rd S, Longmont, CO 80504: www.triggertimegunclub.com

GEORGIA

Going Gear: 1302 Concord Rd SE, Smyrna, GA 30080: goinggear.com

Martin’s Firearms:  800 N Main St #200, Alpharetta, GA 30009: martinscf.com

IDAHO

Northwest Knives:3909 E Fairview Ave Suite 130, Meridian, ID 83642: northwestknives.com

ILLINOIS

GP Knives: 2230 Liebler Dr #2322, Troy, IL 62294: www.gpknives.com

INDIANA

Indiana Knives: 4545 IN-45, Bloomington, IN 47403: indianaknives.com

Revolver Tactical: 15240 Herriman Blvd, Noblesville, IN 46060: www.revolvertactical.com

IOWA

Davenport Guns LLC: 3701 Mississippi Ave, Davenport, IA 52807: www.davenportguns.com

KENTUCKY

One Stop Knife Shop: 8007 Vine Crest Ave, Lyndon, KY 40222: www.onestopknifeshop.com

MARYLAND

Red Hill Tactical:  13316 Marsh Pike Hagerstown MD 21742: www.redhilltactical.com

MICHIGAN

Centennial Knife: 105 Fairbanks St Ste 2 Marine City, Michigan: www.centennialknife.com

National Knives: www.nationalknives.com

MISSOURI

M&D Tactical: 2565 W Bennett St, Springfield, MO 65807: www.manddtactical.com

NEBRASKA

Omaha Knives: 8033 S 83rd Ave, La Vista, NE 68128: omahaknife.com

NEW YORK

SP Firearms: 804 Hempstead Turnpike, Franklin Square, NY 11010: www.spguns.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Hyatt Guns: 3332 Wilkinson Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28208: www.hyattgunstore.com

Silver Creek Cutlery: 406 W Fleming Dr Suite F, Morganton, NC 28655

USA Made Blade:320 N Main St, Salisbury, NC 28144:www.usamadeblade.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

White Mountain Knives : whitemountainknives.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Matt’s Shooting Supplies : 180 Maple Tree Rd, Dallas, PA 18612: www.mattsshootingsupplies.com

OHIO

Rivers Edge Cutlery:3975 Trueman Blvd, Hilliard, OH 43026: riversedgecutlery.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Southern Edges: 4884G Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072: southernedges.com

TENNESSEE

Smokey Mountain Knife Works:2320 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37876: www.smkw.com

TEXAS

House of Blades: 6451 NW Loop 820, Fort Worth, TX 76135: www.houseofblades.com

Knives Plus:  2467, I-40, Amarillo, TX 79109: www.knivesplus.com

Prosource Packaging Inc.: 15825 Tomball Pkwy Suite 25, Houston, TX 77086: www.wildaboutsportinggoods.com

Texas Gun Experience:1901 S Main St, Grapevine, TX 7605: texasgunexperience.com

UTAH

Blade HQ: 564 W 700 S #102, Pleasant Grove, UT 84062: www.bladehq.com

VIRGINIA

Knife Center: www.knifecenter.com

New Graham Knives:  560 Virginia Ave, Bluefield, VA 24605: newgraham.com

WISCONSIN

DLT Trading:2900 Cleveland Ave, Marinette, WI 54143: www.dlttrading.com

International Dealers

AUSTRALIA

Australian Knife Saleswww.australianknifesales.com.au

Cutting Edge Knives:www.cuttingedgeknives.com.au

CANADA

Warriors and Wonders: 555 W 12th Ave #21, Vancouver, BC V5Z 3X7, Canada : www.warriorsandwonders.com

Wanstalls: 22338 Lougheed Hwy, Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2T4, Canada: wanstallsonline.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

Nuz Knife Messer: www.mujnuz.cz

FINLAND

Lamnia: Myllymäenkatu 12, 53550 Lappeenranta, Finland: www.lamnia.com

GERMANY

Altonear Silber Werkstatt: Holstenstraße 188-194, 22765 Hamburg, Germany: altonaer-silberwerkstatt.de

Rheinleder: www.rheinleder.de

Rivers and Rocks: www.riversandrocks.com

JAPAN

IKARIYA & ASSOCIATES: 4-1-1, MOTOMACHIDO-RI KOBE, CHUO KU 650-0022, JAPAN: www.ikariya.com

Outdoor Club:  2F Kondo Building, 2-19-14 Kikui, Nishiku, Nagoya, Japan: www.odclub.net

Yamahide: www.yamahide.com

NETHERLANDS

Knives and Tools: Laan van Westenenk 8, 7336 AZ Apeldoorn, Netherlands: www.knivesandtools.com

NEW ZEALAND

Blade Master: 111 Newton Rd. Eden Terrace, Auckland: www.blademaster.co.nz

PHILIPPINES

MWorld Trading:

SWEDEN

Wanderoo AB:   Pumpgatan 5, 650 05 Karlstad, Sweden:  wanderoo.se

SWITZERLAND

Polizeibedarf.ch: Talweg 31 Uetikon am See, 8707 Switzerland: www.polizeibedarf.ch

THAILAND

Kitonlineknife: www.kitonlineknife.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Heinnie Haynes: Unit C, Atlantic Gate, Atlantic Trading Estate, Barry, Penarth CF63 3RF, United Kingdom: www.heinnie.com

Menu