Hinderer Knives Dealer List

USA Dealers

ALABAMA

Mark’s Outdoors: 1400 Montgomery Hwy, Vestavia Hills, AL 35216: www.marksoutdoors.com

ALASKA

Northern Knives: 531 E 5th Ave, Anchorage, AK 99501: www.northernknives.com

ARIZONA

Monkey Edge:4838 E Baseline Rd #121, Mesa, AZ 85206: www.monkeyedge.com

CALIFORNIA

EDC Specialties: 11292 Coloma Rd c, Gold River, CA 95670: www.edcspecialties.com

Grommet’s Cutlery & Gifts: 22500 Town Cir #2016, Moreno Valley, CA 92553: www.grommetscutlery.com

Iron Station Tactical: Hwy 27 Iron Station, North Carolina 28080: bcapone.com

FLORIDA

True North Knives: 2455 Hollywood Blvd Ste 201 Hollywood, FL 33020-6605 Hinderer Knives | True North Knives Inc

Hollow Grind – Rick Hinderer – Makers | Hollow Grind (thehollowgrind.com)

Idaho

Northwest Knives:3909 E Fairview Ave Suite 130, Meridian, ID 83642: northwestknives.com

ILLINOIS

GP Knives: 2230 Liebler Dr #2322, Troy, IL 62294: www.gpknives.com

INDIANA

Revolver Tactical: 15240 Herriman Blvd, Noblesville, IN 46060: www.revolvertactical.com

Patriot Knifeworks: 515 N. Green River Rd, Evansville IN, 47715: https://patriotknifeworks.com/

KENTUCKY

Red Hill Cutlery: 92 Bourbon Trace Located in the “Knife Capital of Kentucky” Radcliff, KY 40160: Kentucky’s Largest Cutlery Dealer & Showroom | Red Hill Cutlery

MICHIGAN

National Knives: www.nationalknives.com

NEBRASKA

Omaha Knives: 8033 S 83rd Ave, La Vista, NE 68128: omahaknife.com

NORTH CAROLINA

USA Made Blade:320 N Main St, Salisbury, NC 28144:www.usamadeblade.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

White Mountain Knives : whitemountainknives.com

OHIO

Rivers Edge Cutlery – 3975 Trueman Blvd, Hilliard, OH 43026: riversedgecutlery.com

Pro Armament 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Southern Edges: 4884G Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072: southernedges.com

TENNESSEE

Smokey Mountain Knife Works:2320 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37876: www.smkw.com

EKNIVES: 4725 Adams Rd. Hixson, TN 37343: www.eknives.com

TEXAS

Knives Plus:  2467, I-40, Amarillo, TX 79109: www.knivesplus.com

Wild About Sporting Goods: Rick Hinderer Knives, Hinderer Vintage Bowie Knives,Hinderer XM-18 Tactical Knives (wildaboutsportinggoods.com)

The Blade Bar: www.thebladebar.com

  • At TGE: 1901 S Main St, Grapevine, TX 7605
  • At TGG: 6688 US-377, Stephenville, TX 76401
  • At DFWSS: 105 Bedford Rd. Bedford, TX 76022

UTAH

Blade HQ: 564 W 700 S #102, Pleasant Grove, UT 84062: www.bladehq.com

VIRGINIA

New Graham Knives:  560 Virginia Ave, Bluefield, VA 24605: newgraham.com

WEST VIRGINIA

KnifeWorld: 231 Airport Rd. Beaver, WV 25813

WISCONSIN

DLT Trading:2900 Cleveland Ave, Marinette, WI 54143: www.dlttrading.com

International Dealers

AUSTRALIA

Australian Knife Saleswww.australianknifesales.com.au

Cutting Edge Knives:www.cuttingedgeknives.com.au

CANADA

Warriors and Wonders: 555 W 12th Ave #21, Vancouver, BC V5Z 3X7, Canada : www.warriorsandwonders.com

Wanstall’s:  22338 LOUGHEED HIGHWAY MAPLE RIDGE, BC V2X 2T4, CANADA: Wanstalls Online Ltd.

CHINA

Ningbo Luorui International Trading Co. L

Maban Trading Co., LTD: F-13, 7/F Valiant Industrial Centre, 2-12 Au Pui Wan St, Fo Tan Hong Kong, Hong Kong

CZECH REPUBLIC

Nuz Knife Messer: www.mujnuz.cz

FINLAND

Lamnia: Myllymäenkatu 12, 53550 Lappeenranta, Finland: www.lamnia.com

GERMANY

Altonear Silber Werkstatt: Holstenstraße 188-194, 22765 Hamburg, Germany: altonaer-silberwerkstatt.de

Rheinleder: www.rheinleder.de

Rivers and Rocks: www.riversandrocks.com

SARTools: Shop – SARTOOLS

JAPAN

Yamahide: www.yamahide.com

Outdoor Club:  2F Kondo Building, 2-19-14 Kikui, Nishiku, Nagoya, Japan: www.odclub.net

NETHERLANDS

Knives and Tools: Laan van Westenenk 8, 7336 AZ Apeldoorn, Netherlands: www.knivesandtools.com

KATO GROUP BV: Postbus 2469, 7302 ER Apeldoorn, The Netherlands: Kato Group

New Zealand

Blade Master: 111 Newton Road (Next to THE CORE and facing the France St South) Eden Terrace, Auckland 1010, New Zealand: Hunting Knives | Kitchen Knives |Luminox Watches | Survival Gear (blademaster.co.nz)

PHILIPPINES

MWorld Trading:

SWITZERLAND

Polizeibedarf.ch: Talweg 31 Uetikon am See, 8707 Switzerland: www.polizeibedarf.ch

THAILAND

Kitonlineknife: www.kitonlineknife.com

Ningbo Luorui International Trading Co. L

TAIWAN

Tops Knives:  No.101, Xining S. Rd. Taipei, Wanhua Dist 00108 Taiwan: Ray Gue Hua Co. Ltd – TOPS Knives Tactical OPS USA

UNITED KINGDOM

Heinnie Haynes: Unit C, Atlantic Gate, Atlantic Trading Estate, Barry, Penarth CF63 3RF, United Kingdom: www.heinnie.com

Menu